Hot Fudge Calendar

Date Show details

2017

The Last Goodbye Tour

Thurs. Jan. 5 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 12 A VERY Big birthday milestone for Bob! The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 19 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 20 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Jumpin' Jimmy's Montezuma IA 7-10pm
Tues. Jan. 24 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 26 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28 Parnell Community Center Fundraiser Parnell IA (South of Williamsburg) details TBA
Thurs. Feb. 2 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 9 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 10 Sue Niles' Big Birthday Bash, Checker's Tavern, Cedar Rapids
Thurs. Feb. 16 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18 The Blue Trio (AKA The Limestoners) back Cathy Henry as part of a Ladies Night edition of The Friends Blues Blowout (headlining Danielle Nicole and Sena Ehrhardt) Electric Park Ballroom, Waterloo. More info on the Iowa Public Radio website.
Sun. Feb. 19 The Blue 2, Botanical Blues Series, Botanical Gardens, Des Moines IA 2-4 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 23 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 28 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. March 2 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. March 9 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. March 16 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. March 23 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 28 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. March 30 The Blue Trio (Bob, Jeff, and Doug) Blues Night, The Limestone Room at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. April 1 (no foolin'!) The Warren Cultural Center Greenfield IA
Sat. April 8 Laura (Pinkstuff) and Mike Chalder's Anniversary Party, Checker's Bar & Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Fri. April 21 Riverside Casino Show Lounge, Riverside IA
Sat. Apr. 22 BlueMississippi (Bob & Jeff from The Blue Band, Dave & Cricket from The Mississippi Band) FB & Company, Waubeek 8-11 p.m.
Sat. May 6 Rhythm City Casino Show Lounge, Davenport
Mon. May 29 Memorial Day MONDAY (just like the Goodle Days) FB & Co beer garden, Waubeek IA (20 minutes NE of Cedar Rapids) 2:30-6:30 p.m.
Fri. June 2 Annual Blues Cruise on the Spirit of Dubuque Riverboat. Boarding at 7 p.m. at the Dubuque Ice Harbor, cruise 7:30-10:30 p.m.
Thurs. June 8 Function In The Junction, West Des Moines, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Sat. June 10 BlueMississippi (Bob & Jeff from The Blue Band, Dave & Cricket from The Mississippi Band) The Flatted 5th Restaurant at Potter's Mill, Bellevue, 8-11 p.m.
Fri. June 16 Live To 9 presented by Cedar Basin Jazz Festival and the Cedar Valley Jaycee's, Sturgis Park (by the Ice House Museum, 1st & Franklin St.) Cedar Falls 5:30-9 p.m.
Sun. June 25 Sturgis Falls Days, Gateway Park, Cedar Falls, time TBA
Thurs. June 29 Thursday night concert series City Park, Hills IA 7-9 p.m.
Fri. June 30 RiverLoop Amphitheater Concert Series, Waterloo Center For The Arts, 225 Commercial St. Waterloo 5:30-9:30 p.m.
Sun. July 2 Sundown Lounge Deck Party, Williamsburg IA
Mon. July 3 All Iowa Bash, Historic Valley Junction, West Des Moines, IA Many Iowa bands thru the day, Blue Band 8-11 p.m.
Fri. July 7 Rendezvous on Riverview Des Moines 6-10 p.m.
Sat. July 8 Private wedding celebration, Marshalltown IA
Sun. July 9 Dubuque Arts Council Arboretum Concert Series, Arboretum grounds, Dubuque IA, 6-8 p.m.
Fri. July 21 Live After 5 Central Park, Ottumwa 5-7:30p
Sat. July 22 The Tiki Bar, Clear Lake
Mon. July 24 Annual Wayne McCracken Memorial Concert outside on the lawn of Grace United Methodist Church, 3700 Cottage Grove Ave, Des Moines, 7-8:30 p.m.
.Tues. Aug. 1 The Blue 2 plays Bill Krieg's 93rd Birthday celebration (!) Des Moines
Fri. Aug. 4 The Tiki Bar, Clear Lake
Thurs. Aug. 24 Music In The Park Concert Series, location TBA, Grinnell IA
Mon. Sept. 4 Labor Day MONDAY (just like the Goodle Days) FB & Co beer garden, Waubeek IA (20 minutes NE of Cedar Rapids) 2:30-6:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 16 BlueMississippi (Bob & Jeff from The Blue Band, Dave & Cricket from The Mississippi Band) The Flatted 5th Restaurant at Potter's Mill, Bellevue, 8-11 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 23 Tabor Home Winery Anniversary/Harvest Celebration Baldwin IA the event runs 1-6pm, Blue Band 2-5:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 14 BlueMississippi (Bob & Jeff from The Blue Band, Dave & Cricket from The Mississippi Band) FB & Company, Waubeek 8-11 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 22 The Blue Trio (AKA The Limestoners) at the 2nd Annual So's Your Mother Reunion, Lefty's Bar, Des Moines, 8-10pm

2018

 
Fri. Jan. 12 & Sat. Jan. 13 THE LAST Last Goodbye, Riverside Casino and Resort Show Lounge, Riverside IA. The Blue Band, sub groups, and alumni expected to play both nights, 7:30 p.m.-midnight, Room package info coming soon.